100.3FM Contact Us?

Macarthur Community Radio

 

Contact Information for 100.3 FM 2MCR

 

 

 

Home
Weekday Shows
Weekend Shows
Our Sponsors
About 100.3
Members Links
Artists Links
Studio Visitors
Station Policies
Updates-Reports
Our History
Get Involved!
Contact Us
Help!
 

 

100.3 FM 2MCR Committee Members

 
President president@2mcr.org.au

0438 452 305

Vice President vicepres@2mcr.org.au

 

Secretary secretary@2mcr.org.au

 

Treasurer treasurer@2mcr.org.au  
Sponsorship sponsorship@2mcr.org.au  
Training Manager training@2mcr.org.au
(02) 4625 2768

 

Programming Manager program@2mcr.org.au
(02) 4625 2768
 
Programming programassist@2mcr.org.au  
Engineering engineer@2mcr.org.au  
Marketing & Promotions marketing@2mcr.org.au  
Membership Officer membership@2mcr.org.au  
On Line Presence online@2mcr.org.au

0407 499 599

Studio and Office Phone:
(02) 4625 2768

Studio and Office Fax:
(02) 4627 0670

Studio and Office Email:
feedback@2mcr.org.au
or
presenter@2mcr.org.au

Studio Location:
Campbelltown RSL Club, Carbery Lane, Campbelltown NSW

Postal address:
PO Box 1420, Campbelltown NSW 2560


Forms

 

Membership Application

Complaint Form

2MCR Complaints Policy